Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  •  
  • Ladybug's Cottage, Inc.
    5 N Main Street, Wendell, NC 27591
    919-365-3636
    ladybug@ladybugscottage.net

Tuesday-Friday: 10 am-5 pm
Saturday: 10 am-3 pm

*other hours by appointment

Sit & Sew



Come to one or both sessions with this fun group and enjoy the fellowship while getting your sewing done! Bring your sewing machine or handwork to sit, sew and create awhile! This is also a great time to make donation or gift items. The fellowship and knowledge are FREE!
Skill Details:
All

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm