Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  •  
  • Ladybug's Cottage, Inc.
    123 N Main St, Wendell, NC 27591
    919-365-3636
    ladybug@ladybugscottage.net

Tuesday-Friday: 10 am-5 pm
Saturday: 10 am-3 pm

*other hours by appointment

Sit & Sew



Come to one or both sessions with this fun group and enjoy the fellowship while getting your sewing done! Bring your sewing machine or handwork to sit, sew and create awhile! This is also a great time to make donation or gift items. The fellowship and knowledge are FREE! 
Skill Details:
All

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 0:00 am