Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  •  
  • Ladybug's Cottage, Inc.
    123 N Main St, Wendell, NC 27591
    919-365-3636
    ladybug@ladybugscottage.net

Tuesday-Friday: 10 am-5 pm
Saturday: 10 am-3 pm

*other hours by appointment

Sit & Sew



If you plan to come to a session, please let me know you will be here as there are only 4 or 5 seats available per session. I will be glad to schedule you for another day to come sit and sew a while. Weather permitting, the front porch is always great for visiting and doing handwork.
Skill Details:
All

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon